2017 Employment Opportunities

Rocky Crest Golf Resort is recruiting for the 2017 season, we are open May 2 through October 21, 2017.

Please forward your cover letter, resume with your preferred position and your dates of availability to rccareers@clublink.ca or the appropriate department head below.   Housing is available for a charge to a limited number of candidates.   Please indicate if you require housing when submitting your application.

Rooms

Contact Director of Rooms & Revenue: Michael Simonett   msimonett@clublink.ca

  • Front Office Supervisors / Manager on Duty
  • Guest Service Agent
  • Reservations Agent
  • Overnight Guest Services / Night Audit

Housekeeping

Contact Executive Housekeeper: Donna Kempton   dkempton@clublink.ca

  • Housekeeping Supervisor
  • Room Attendant
  • House Person / Common Area Person
  • Laundry Person / Room Attendant

Food & Beverage Service

Contact Food and Beverage Manager: Kurt Musselman   kmusselman@clublink.ca

  • Restaurant Managers
  • Restaurant Supervisors
  • Servers
  • Beverage Cart Attendant
  • Host / Hostess
  • Bus Person
  • Banquet Porters

Culinary

Contact Director of Operations: Ken Schulz   kschulz@clublink.ca 

  • Chef de Partie
  • Sous Chef
  • 1st Cook
  • 2nd Cook
  • 3rd Cook / Prep
  • Stewards

Recreation

Contact Director of Rooms & Revenue: Michael Simonett   msimonett@clublink.ca

  • Recreation Manager (full season)
  • Recreation Supervisor  (May 1 to September 3)
  • Recreation Attendant (June 24 to September 3)
  • Lifeguard (June 24 to September 3)

Conference Services

Contact Conference Services Manager: Melissa Felton   mfelton@clublink.ca

  • Conference / Wedding Coordinator

Turf Department

Contact Turf Superintendant: Jeremy Geer   jgeer@clublink.ca

  • All positions

Golf Services

Contact Regional Director of Golf - Muskoka: Chris Near   cnear@clublink.ca

  • All positions